Crazy Jumps #4 – BeamNG Drive Crashes | CrashBoomPunk

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s, Crazy Jumps #4 – BeamNG Drive
If you had fun, please click the like button, share the video and comment below 😊

The next video will be up on Saturday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/
Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/
The Crash Hard 2.0 Map: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crash-hard-2-0-map.6000/
Canyon of Speed: http://www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed.11643/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
ETK S-Series: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
The Offroad Barstow: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
The Offroad Van: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-van.3709/
Ibishu Blackfoot: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/
2015-17 Ford Mustang: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-17-ford-mustang.54863/
Gavril Gladiator: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
Toyota AE86 Trueno/Levin: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52119/
Nissan Skyline ER34: https://www.beamng.com/threads/nissan-skyline-er34.40092/
Bruckell Firehawk: https://beamng.com/resources/bruckell-firehawk-v12.3695/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/

———————————————–

Music by Epidemicsound

1) Mikael Persson – In Your Eyes (Instrumental)
2) Mikael Persson – See Me (Instrumental)
3) Mikael Persson – Bring Me Back To Life (Instrumental)

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #crazyjumps

スポンサーリンク