Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #16 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #16 – BeamNG Drive.
If you had fun, please subscribe, click the like button, share the video and comment below! Also, don’t forget to enable the notification bell!

The next video will be up on Thursday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used

Utah (Official Map)

———————————————–

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Toyota AE86 Trueno/Levin: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52119/
2015-17 Ford Mustang: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-17-ford-mustang.54863/
Skoda 742 Series: https://beamng.com/threads/%C5%A0koda-742-series.51204/
Nissan Skyline ER34: https://www.beamng.com/threads/nissan-skyline-er34.40092/
Fait One: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Gavril Gladiator: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
The Offroad Barstow: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
Hirochi Prasu: https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Satsuma 210: https://beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
LKS Prerunner: https://www.beamng.com/resources/lks-prerunner.6665/
Bolide Corse: https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
The Offroad Van: https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-van.3709/
Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #spikestrip

スポンサーリンク