Crazy Police Chases #57 – BeamNG Drive Crashes

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s Crazy Police Chases #57 – BeamNG Drive Crashes!

If you enjoyed the video, please subscribe, click the like button, share the video and comment below!

The next video will be up tomorrow, on Sunday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI
Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB
Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force
Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q

———————————————–

Maps Used:

The Nevada Interstate: http://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Matrix Freeway: http://www.beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Djplopper’s Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Global Police Skin Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/global-police-skin-pack.1569/
Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truck.2144/
LKS Prerunner: https://www.beamng.com/resources/lks-prerunner.6665/
DH Hyper Bolide: https://beamng.com/resources/dh-hyper-bolide.3507/
Javielucho Mad Mod: http://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
Fait One: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/

———————————————

Music by Epidemic Sound

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #policechase

スポンサーリンク