Educational Series Ep. 1 – BeamNG Drive

Enjoy Educational Series Ep. 1 in BeamNG. Drive. In this series I’d love to show you some bad and good examples of some real life situations. This series is similar to my Short stories videos so don’t forget to check them out 🙂

Realistic crashes, sport and luxury car crashes (BMW, Audi, Mitshubishi, Porsche,Subaru, VW etc.), high speed crashes,crossroad crashes, loss of control ,street racing, near misses, extreme and hard crashes and dash cam police chase – you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don’t forget to leave a like!

NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely.

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight.

Buy the Beamng drive game: beamng.com
Buy Automation : https://store.steampowered.com/app/293760/Automation__The_Car_Company_Tycoon_Game/

Mods I use:

https://beamng.com/resources/
https://beamng.com/resources/categories/automation.16/
Cars:

Cars: (cars like BMW M1, Audi RS5 etc., they are private. Made by Mad Genexixs – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8qBoErIrcp6tWlE9bnqNow/videos)

Gavril Gladiator : https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/
Civetta Bolide ‘Corse’ : https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
This is made by NinetyNine : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos
Fait One : https://beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Driver (Racing and Dummy): https://beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/
BMW M635 CSi : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi-e24-v20.html
Audi A6 (C7) : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v13.html
Codename Oldsfullsize : https://beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : https://beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.42553/
Volkswagen Scirocco II : https://beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/
2010 – 2017 Gavril Traveler : https://beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-atlantis.41069/
Hirochi Prasu : https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
Nissan : https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/
Bus : https://www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-rear-engine.1737/

Maps:
American Road : https://beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Desert Highway : https://beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-version-13-1.50/
Martix Freeway : https://beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
East. C [Winter] : https://beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/.
Baja Hills : https://beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/
Yellav Valley : https://beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/
Garfield Heights : https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
Frozen Lake : https://beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/
R. Expressway : https://beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/
Atoll : https://beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/

More mods:
Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff 🙂

My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers:
DragCarTV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6LY…
Beamng.TV : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNG…
Kryton : https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswal…
CryDev : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVOD…
Coolcakes : https://www.youtube.com/user/xXcoolca…
Beamng Pro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3…
CrashBoomPunk : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN1i…
Insanegaz : https://www.youtube.com/user/insanegaz

スポンサーリンク